Discovering Through Partnership
The ultimate destination for entrepreneurship in Northeast India

Contact us

Guwahati Biotech Park:

Technology Complex IIT
Guwahati Guwahati-781039

Tel: 0361-2690228
Fax: 0361-2690227
Email: info2gbp@guwahatibiotechpark.com

Shri Hemen Das, IAS

Chief Executive Officer and First Appellate Authority

Tel: 0361-2690228
Fax: 0361-2690227
Email: ceogbp@guwahatibiotechpark.com

Shri Omar Ali Badshah, ACS

Administrator and State Public Information Officer
Tel: 0361-2690228
Fax: 0361-2690227
Email: administratorgbp@guwahatibiotechpark.com

Administration

Ms. Monsumi Gogoi

Administrative Officer

Tel : 0361-2690228,
Fax: 0361-2690227

Email: m.gogoi@guwahatibiotechpark.com

Mr. Hemen Das

PR & Marketing Officer

Tel : 0361-2690228,
Fax: 0361-2690227

Email: h.das@guwahatibiotechpark.com

Finance & Accounts

Mr. Jawahir Md. Ekbal

Finance Manager

Tel: 0361-2690228.
Fax: 0361-2690227

Email: j.ekbal@guwahatibiotechpark.com

Mr. Ranjan Das

Accountant

Tel: 0361-2690228.
Fax: 0361-2690227

Email: r.das@guwahatibiotechpark.com

Project Management

Mr. Jnyanada Prasad Sarmah

Executive Engineer

Tel: 0361-2690228,
Fax: 0361-2690227

Email: jp. sarmah@guwahatibiotechpark.com

Scientific Team

Dr. Bula Choudhury

Senior Scientist

Tel: 0361-2690228,
Fax: 0361-2690227

Email: b.choudhury@guwahatibiotechpark.com

Dr. Saurav Dey

Scientist

Tel: 0361-2690228,
Fax: 0361-2690227

Email: s.dey@guwahatibiotechpark.com

Dr. Rajiv Chandra Dev Goswami

Research Associate

Tel: 0361-2690228,
Fax: 0361-2690227

Email: r.goswami@guwahatibiotechpark.com

Shri. Prajjalendra Kr. Barooah
Research Associate

Tel: 0361-2690228,
Fax: 0361-2690227

Email: p.barooah@guwahatibiotechpark.com

Shri. Kamal Gauli
Scientific Assistant

Tel: 0361-2690228,
Fax: 0361-2690227

Email: k.gauli@guwahatibiotechpark.com