Discovering Through Partnership
The ultimate destination for entrepreneurship in Northeast India

Contact us

 

Guwahati Biotech Park:
Near SP Office Amingaon
Kamrup, Guwahati, Assam – 781031
Email: info2gbp@guwahatibiotechpark.com

Shri Kailash Karthik N, IAS
Chief Executive Officer and First Appellate Authority
Email: ceogbp@guwahatibiotechpark.com

Administrator and State Public Information Officer
Email: administratorgbp@guwahatibiotechpark.com

Administration

Ms. Monsumi Gogoi
Administrative Officer
Mob : +91-9085060009
Email: m.gogoi@guwahatibiotechpark.com

Finance & Accounts

Mr. Ranjan Das
Accountant
Mob: +91-8471852003
Email: r.das@guwahatibiotechpark.com

Project Management

Mr. Jnyanada Prasad Sarmah
Executive Engineer
Tel: +91-9954810771
Email: jp. sarmah@guwahatibiotechpark.com

Scientific Team

Dr. Bula Choudhury
Senior Scientist
Mob: +91-9954757390
Email: b.choudhury@guwahatibiotechpark.com

Dr. Saurav Dey
Scientist
Mob: +91-9707770092
Email: s.dey@guwahatibiotechpark.com

Dr. Rajiv Chandra Dev Goswami
Research Associate
Mob: +91-8638181323
Email: r.goswami@guwahatibiotechpark.com

Dr. Prajjalendra Kr. Barooah
Research Associate
Mob: +91-7002190312
Email: p.barooah@guwahatibiotechpark.com

Shri. Kamal Gauli
Scientific Assistant
Mob: +91-7002353756
Email: k.gauli@guwahatibiotechpark.com

Smt. Rinki Kalita
Scientific Assistant
Mob-+91-6900919099
Email: r.kalita@guwahatibiotechpark.com